beauty · Cosmetics · Makeup

February Ipsy 

So since I’ve been getting Ipsy for a while I thought I would share. I would love to know what anyone else got to! So if you blog about it let me know an ill check it out.

So I really like the bag this month. Super retro and super cute. And it’s not a half zip is a full bag.

   
 
I got a smash box primer. It is an oil so I’m excited because my skin is so dry and I’m hoping to see if this helps my makeup last a little longer.   
 
I got this face wash. It will be good to take on the road. I’m not to excited for it.  
I got this nail thing. I have no idea what it actually is. I thought it was a base coat but it’s not. If anyone knows what this is and how to use it let a girl know.   
 
I got a lipgloss from some brand I’ve never heard of. It is super glittery! I sometimes like that so I’m excited to try it out and see how it last and looks on the lips.   
 
Last I got a pigment from naked cosmetics. It looks promising but pigments aren’t my favorite.    
 
Overall I give this bag a 3 out of 5. I like the primer and the gloss. The pigment looks okay well just have to see. I don’t like the face wash or the nail thing.

Thanks for reading!

Jess❤️

2 thoughts on “February Ipsy 

Leave a Reply

