beauty · Makeup

March Ipsy

Hi guys! I’m back from spring break. I go back to work tomorrow and school on Monday. It didn’t go how I wanted it to but it was good to get away!

Here is a look at what I got in my March Ipsy! The bag is super cute I love the colors! 

   
Nyx liquid suede

I’m not a fan of the color but I heard these are pretty great!  It’s coming off more purple but it’s more of a hot pink. It’s called pink lust

   
Marc Anthony argan oil of Morocco 

This is suppose to hold you hair for 3 days as straight no frizz hair. You put it in your hair once it’s damp. I’m not a big fan of hair samples. I have so much hair so it’s hard to see if it works  

 
Vera Mona eyeshadow 

This is a single eyeshadow. I’ve never heard of this brand. The color is clover. It reminds me of a blush more then an eyeshadow.

    
 
Pixi blush duo

I am so excited for this! The bronzer I have I got from Ipsy and I love it so they sent me a blush and highlight duo and it makes me so happy. It so smooth and creamy and the highlight is gorgeous. Pictures don’t do it justice 

  
Beam gachis brush 

This just looks like a basic eye shadier brush. 

  
I give this bag a 3 out of 5. I’m excited for the duo and if I liked the lip color I would like it. I’m happy with it!

Thanks for reading ❤️

Wanna keep updated with me? Follow me on my social media! I promise to follow back ❤️
Instagram-LoBelloJess
Twitter-LoBelloJess

 

2 thoughts on “March Ipsy

Leave a Reply

