beauty

What’s in my travel makeup bag

Here we go again. I started this post and it completely ereased! I don’t know what happened but let’s try again.

I’ve been traveling a lot lately and been using a lot of the same products so here are my current travel must haves

Too Faced Chocolate Bar 

I recently talked about this in my February favorites. I just love this pallet so much and you can do so many looks it’s good for travel. If I don’t bring this I bring my Lorac pallet mentioned in my yearly favorites.

  
Nyx Contour Pallete

This is great for travel because you have everything you need. 4 different bronzers 2 shimmery highlights and 2 matte highlights. This isn’t my everyday contour pallate but it is my travel one. If you’re new to contouring or wants something inexpensive this is your best bet!

My foundation routine

  1. Smash box photo finish primer
  2. Revlon color stay foundation 
  3. Maybeline fit me conclear 
  4. Maybeline age rewind conclear
  5. Maybeline fit me powder 

Again this isn’t my everyday routine but these are the products I bring with me. Let me know if anyone wants to see an everyday routine since I’m bringing it up so much!

Face Products

These are some of my everyday face things. I brought my contour pallate so the highlight and bronzer are necessary but I’m an over packer!

  1. Dallas blush-Benifit
  2. Hoola-Benifit
  3. Champagne Pop-Becca


Eye Products 

  1. Thanks me later eye primer(it’s okay got it from Ipsy great for travel)
  2. Mega Length-Wet and Wild (used for my lower lashes)
  3. Great Lash-Maybeline (upper lashes) I used to love this I don’t know if it’s because it’s older but I wasn’t a fan
  4. Brow pencil- Nyx
  5. Brow stylish plumper-Loreal

Check out my yearly favorites for a better talk on my brow products!


Setting Products

I know I mentioned my contour pallate for under the eyes and such but I am creasy! I don’t know why because I have dry skin so I have to have a loose powder to go under first. I have a sample from Be a Bomb Shell. It’s good! But if you know an amazing one let me know im lookin got a good loose translucent powder

And Urban Decay All Nighter Spray. I use the hydrating one 100% of the time but this one is travel friendly so it comes with me

A few looks I created with all these products 😀    
Thanks for reading! What are your travel must haves?!

Wanna keep updated with me? Follow me on my social media! I promise to follow back ❤️

Instagram-LoBelloJess

Twitter-LoBelloJess

Leave a Reply

