beauty

March Favorites

I don’t have a lot this month so I was gonna wait till next month and just combine them but I decided why not! I really wanna share this products!

Anastasia Glow Kits

These things have been my go to almost everyday. I love them both so much! I probably like That Glow a little more but the are both great. Check out my Spring Must Haves for a little more information on That Glow

  
Gleam 


That Glow

 

Elf mad for matte

During the warmer months I like simple eyes. I have a look coming with this pallate that has been a go to spring look lately so stay tuned for that! Also I compared this to the too faced matte palate here. These are sneak peak of the colors I’ll be using.


  
Tart the Sculpture

I love a harsh nose contour. I’ve been using this and it makes my nose look great. I top it with some Hoola and bam! The perfect contoured nose

  
Maybeline fit me conclear in fair 15

I might have mentioned this before I don’t remember. But I’ve been using this under my eyes witch I never used it for, and omg it’s great. It doesn’t crease and its bright and light enough I love it

 Milani Blush: Luminoso

It’s a cult favorite I know. It’s perfect for fair skin and its just so spring and pink. It has probably been my go to lately for almost any look

  
What are you favorites for March?

Thanks for readying ❤️

Wanna keep updated with me? Follow me on my social media! I promise to follow back ❤️

Instagram-LoBelloJess

Twitter-LoBelloJess

Leave a Reply

