motd

Spring time makeup

Hi guys! Here’s my first spring time I look! It’s pretty simple to do. I love doing it when I want to look cute and simple. In my post I said I was gonna use the ELF Matte Pallet but I was playing around and this one is more spring feeling to me. So let’s jump in!

   
 This picture really captures the glow! 

What’s on the eyes? 

Star of the show is obviously eye shadow! I used the Lorac pro 2 pallat.  

 Nectar buffed in the crease, buff all over the lid, and I used the black to create a wing! I love using shadows as liner and it just gives a soft look which is perfect for spring. Also lt. Brown on my lower lash line and snow on the brow bone and inner corner for a pop! 

I also used urban decay 24/7 liner in perversion to tight line and maybelline lash stiletto for mascara 

What’s on my face? 

I primed with the loreal magic lumi for an extra glow. Maybelline fit me foundation, urban decay naked skin conlear to bring light to my dark circles and the center of my face. And maybelline fit me powder to set a little just to tacky parts  

 I skipped the blush and just did bronzer and highlight. To set the conclear I used the word light cocoa in the too faced cocoa countour pallet. I used dark cocoa to bronze for the spring time tan and medium cocoa to contour my check bones and nose 

 I used the Anastasia glow kit in that glow for that cray highlight. I lik a very strong highlight so I use a lot and I know everyone is different so you don’t have to make it this intense. I mixed sunburst and bubbly on my cheek bones, nose, and temples  

 
Thanks for reading! What do you think of this look?

-Jess 😊

Wanna keep updated with me? Follow me on my social media! I promise to follow back ❤️

Instagram-LoBelloJess

Twitter-LoBelloJess

2 thoughts on “Spring time makeup

Leave a Reply

