beauty

April Ipsy!

Here’s what I got in my April Ipsy bag this month!

  

First off look how cute the bag is! I love when their bags zip at the top and I love tie die so win!

Moroccanoil Treatment

  

It matches my nails so that’s fun. I’m not big on hair oils. My hair is naturally very oily and I only wash 2-3 times a week so I don’t know how much use I’ll get out of this 

Buxom Wildly Whipped Liquid Lipstick in Centerfold

  

I love Buxom a lot and look how adorable the packaging is! I’m super excited for this I love nude lips. I never got on the liquid lipstick trend but I’m digging this color. Swatching it the formula feels a lot like NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream and those are alright and it smells like vanilla! 

 
Pretty Women Nail Polish in Pouty

  

Never heard of this brand. But I love getting nail polishes because I never go out and buy them. And this color is so pretty! It’s more purple then it’s coming off in the picture 

City Color Highlight Trio 

  

I love highlighting, it’s my favorite part of makeup so I’m excited for this. I think we have got city color before in our bag. The first 2 feel a little try and they look suttle but we will see!  

 
Lucia 522 Tapered Highlighter

  

I see you Ipsy! A high light brush for the highlighters being all smart! We have got Luxie brushes before and I love them. Kathleenlights raves about them as well. This looks a little fat for a highlighter for me but I’m gonna try it out!

I give this bag a 4 out of 5. The only product I’m not excited for it the oil. Everything else is pretty great so far! 

Do you get ipsy? Let me know what you got and your thoughts!

Thanks for reading šŸ™‚

One thought on “April Ipsy!

Leave a Reply

