favorites · Lifestyle

April Favorites

I didn’t wanna skip this month but I just don’t have a lot of makeup favorites they have pretty much stayed the same! I haven’t got anything new so everything has been mentioned in previous blog post but I thought I would still share some favorites with you guys!

Manny Mua Makeup Geek Pallet I have a whole blog post dedicated to this! Check it out here. I fell in love with this pallet it’s so appropriate for every time of year and I just can’t put it down!

Herbal Essence Curl Boosting Moose

So I’ve been lazy and don’t wanna straighten my hair lately. So I bought this because my hair is naturally wavy and I love it. It keeps my curls in and smells good!

It’s a 10

Everyone and their mom knows about this product. I have had it for a while but again I’m lazy and I forget to put it in. But lately I went back to it and my hair hasn’t ever been this soft. It’s a great all around product for all hair types!

Peter Thomas Roth Pumpkin Enzyme Mask

This guy I got in my Sephora haul with 3 other masks. This is by far my favorite of the 3. It gently exfoliates my skin and makes it makeup ready and you only have to leave it on for 3-7 minutes. And it smells like pumpkin pie it’s soooo good.

Milk and Honey

I’m not a avid reader at all. But when I like a book I love a book. I know this is a beauty blog but I feel like a lot of girls or even guys can relate to this book. It is a lot of poems broken down into 4 sections of a book. I can relate to so much in the book and it really does hit you hard if you can relate. Definitely check it out.

Thanks for reading ❤️

Leave a Reply

