Lifestyle

Life Update

So this month I am not going to be able to post often. I am in the middle of trying to find a place to live so when that happens I will be moving. If you ever moved you know it is a very stressful experience. I have been very overwhelmed finding a place as a student no one wants to rent to you.

As well as it being the last two weeks of school. I start finals on this Thursday till next Thursday. If your in college you understand my feels right now. 

My family is also coming up to see me and help me move and find a place so I’m going to be spending time with them.

Please stay with me though! Once this month is over I’m planning a blogging schedule. 

Thank you to anyone who has ever read any of my post. It means a lot!

Thanks ❤️

2 thoughts on “Life Update

Leave a Reply

