beauty · Makeup

Empties. More makeup!

So I’ve collected a few more makeup products I’ve used up and wanted to let you know if they’re worth buying again.

Lash blast length by covergirl

This is my all time favorite lengthy mascara. I wanna say it’s 6 dollars at the drugstore. I’m more of a length that volume girl when it comes to mascara. So I’ve bought this over and over again and continue to love it

Maybeline fit me conclear and foundation


I already went out and bought both of these again. These are the best drugstore foundation and conclear. If you can find your shade pick them up!

Dream Velvet by Maybelline 

Already went out and bought this to! I love this for when I want a matte look versus the dewy look from the fit me. And this last a pretty long time on me.

Lorac eye primer

This is by far my factories eye shadow primer. I haven’t got a new one yet because I’m trying to use up some others that I have. But I will go get this again 

Nyx eyebrow pencil

This used to be my favorite eyebrow pencil but I recently discovered a new favorite. So I’m not sure if I’ll buy this again. But if you’re looking for a great drugstore brow pencil check this out!

Dr Brandt pores no more

I liked this. It did make my pores less visible. But I do love my makeup forever one so I think I’ll skip on buying this. This was a sample from my Ipsy one month

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray


As you see I used up two. One being smaller. This is a good setting spray but I like their hydrating spray better so I probably won’t buy this again. 

Urban Decay Chill Setting Spray


As I just said I like this one better. So I already went out and bought a new one! This stuff is serious magic

Thanks for reading! 

Check me out on social media! 

Instagram-LoBelloJess

Twitter-LoBelloJess

❤️

2 thoughts on “Empties. More makeup!

Leave a Reply

