beauty · Makeup · motd

MOTD

I felt like I needed to post today and I could not think of what to talk about! So I sat down and did my makeup for work and thought I’d share. Nothing to fancy but I really wanted to get something out for you 🙂 ps excuse my brows. They’re crazy… And I can’t fix them lol

Eyes

Urban Decay Vice  Dope in the lid  and Derailed in the crease and Ulta single in Camel as my tradition. 


Foundation 

Maybelline dream velvet. Conclear is a mix of fit me in 15 fair and urban decay waitress in fair neutral. These two make the perfect highlight shade for me. 

Blush and Bronzer

Wet and wild color icon contour palette in Caramel Toffee as my under eye highlight and contour shade. Milani blush in Luminoso. My favorite blush with cool toned eye looks

Highlight 

I’ve been super into mixing highlights. I mixed Moonstone by Becca and Crushed Pearl from the gleam glow kit 

So there’s my face for today! Thanks for readying Check me out on social media! 
Instagram/ Twitter- LoBelloJess

❤️

Leave a Reply

