beauty · Makeup

May Favorites

I don’t have a lot of new favorites lately, and I don’t wanna keep talking about the same things. I think at the end of June I might do like a big favorites for half of the year 

Maybelline Lash Stiletto 

I use to like this mascara. I had it boxed away during the move and I got it back out and I don’t know what it is but now I love it. If you want a mascara that has amazing length check this out! And is drugstore 

Anastasia Brow Definer


This is my new favorite brow pencil ever! I’m going to do a brow routine here soon so keep a look out. My shape has been weird lately and this solves all my problems

Revolution Vivid Highlight in Golden Lights 

I just bought these. I want to review the two I bought I just haven’t had time. I do really like this! It’s very yellow and golden on my skin and super bam!

Benefit Coralista 

This is from the Cheekathon pallete. It’s my favorite blush and I love mixing it with other blushes from the kit as well. It’s so pretty with a warm eye.

Mixing Highlights

So I don’t have a picture because it’s not a certain highlighter. I’ve been loving mixing different highlights together. I wanna do a highlight collection but I don’t wanna look like I’m bragging. Let me know if it’s a good idea! 

One thought on “May Favorites

Leave a Reply

