beauty

June Ipsy

Can I just say I love the bag this month! So inlove with it I don’t even care if it’s a have zip because it’s so beautiful.

Biorepublic Sheet Masks.

There’s 2 so I don’t know if they are separate or like just part of the 5 items. Any way they’re sheet masks. I’m the biggest sheet mask fan but these look cool.

Hey Honey 24Seven Cream

I love this brand because it’s based out of Colorado and that’s where I’m originally from. I had they’re eye cream and loved it so I’m excited to try this. I’m traveling the next 3 days so this is gonna come in handy 

Sephora X Polish

This is my favorite brand of nail polish. I love getting polishes in my bags because I never go out and buy polishes. I got the color wing women a bright pink red

Urban Decay Fireball Eyeshadow

To see a brand like Urban Decay in Ipsy is cool. I feel like they never have well known high end brands so this is exciting. I think fireball the the color. Super pretty diotone pink

Seraphine Botanicals Blush

Never heard of this brand. It’s a nice dark blush kind of like Dallas with more shimmer. I’m exited to try this its my kind of color

That’s all I got! I’m actually super happy with this month bag. 5 out of 5 on this one I love everything in here. Good job Ipsy!

What did you get in your bag? Link you’re blog post in the comments!

Check me out on social media! 

Instagram/ Twitter- LoBelloJess

❤️

Leave a Reply

