beauty · Makeup · motd

MOTD Lavender Eyes

I wasn’t even planning to do a MOTD today and this wasn’t the makeup I had in mind at all. But what ending up coming out I love so here you go! A very purple lavender eye with a very “glowy” cheek. 

this isnt capturing the lavender color on my lid

What I used 
Eyes: Lorac Mega 2

  • Transition/lower lash-Sorbet
  • Crease\ outer lower lash-Purple
  • Outer V- Carbernet
  • Lid-Lavender(the star of the show!)
  • Brow one-Chiffon
  • Inner Corner-Prosecco

For mascara I used the Benifit Roller Lash

Face

Foundation and conclear 

I’m not gonna talk about the foundation much I’m gonna do a review with it here real soon. I mixed the Lumi glow in Ice in with the foundation. I also put it on top of the cheek bones

Contour and under eyes

Too Faced Cocoa Contour

I used light cocoa under the eyes. Dark all over to bronze and medium to contour 


I mixed these two blushes on my cheek to compliment all the cool tones 

Highlight!


Besides using the liquid lumi I used this on top and it was brighter then my future! 


Thanks for reading!

Check me out on social media! 

Instagram/ Twitter- LoBelloJess

❤️

2 thoughts on “MOTD Lavender Eyes

Leave a Reply

