beauty · Makeup

Makeup Declutter 

So my pictures aren’t to great to see my products but I got rid of quite a few. My reason for doing this: because I want to buy more. Sure I love makeup more then anything but an average girl really only needs to much. I got rid of stuff I never used or reached for or had to make myself use. I sold some and then passed some along to a few friends.

I have so much new cool I want to buy! And with my subscriptions boxes I’m always getting to try new stuff! 

The lip stuff was so random and I just gave it away right away to get a picture of everything. But I did get rid of some good stuff and I actually feel so relieved!

I can’t wait to go out and buy more 😉 

2 thoughts on “Makeup Declutter 

Leave a Reply

