beauty · Makeup

Maybelline Master Fix

So it’s easy to say that Maybelline is probably my favorite drugstore brand! They have been killing it lately. 

Today I’m going to talk about the new master fix setting+perfecting loose powder. To start I adore this powder.

I don’t have a lot of experience with loose powder because I never used it except a sample from Ipsy. But baking is everything now. And I’m like no I have dry skin I don’t need to bake.

I got this powder at ulta for about 12 dollars? I don’t remember. But I used it to set under my eyes and around my mouth because it always creases! And this stuff worked. 

So I’m like let me try to bake, and again I love it! This powder doesn’t dry my skin out. Not yet the winter may be a different story when my face just can’t handle any powder. 

I use this to bake so my makeup stays on during my longer days. I used this to bake like everything one nights I went out from 8-4 in the morning and fell asleep in my makeup (do not do this lol) and in the morning it was still intact!

So if you are new to translucent powder or just want a cheaper one check this little baby out! 

One thought on “Maybelline Master Fix

Leave a Reply

