beauty

Empties:Hair Care

Here’s some hair items I used up and what I thought of them.

Argan Oil of Moracoo Shampo OGX

So I don’t know why but I usually use up my shampoo before condition and then I just toss the condition. It’s kind of a waste but it’s never enough to buy a whole new shampoo and I always wanna try something new. So I really liked this! I actually want to get it again, it made my hair smooth and full. Just like it says

Coconut Milk Shampoo OHX

This was good. Not repurchase good but I did like it. It smells amazing and it did help my hair stay hydrated 

Keratin Oil Conditioner OGX

This is the exception where I used it before the shampoo and I have no idea how. But this was good I feel like it didn’t make my hair stronger so I’ll pass on buying this again. Right now I’m going through this brand because I do think it is really good

Renpure Cofinut Creme Treatment MaskNo. This was a good conditioner but it defienlty is not a mask. It didn’t do much as a normal conditioner does. I won’t buy this again.

Macadamia Deep Repair Mask


I love this stuff!! It is great and the best mask I ever used. I’ve been having a hard time finding it so if anyone knows where I can get it or if it’s been discontinued please let me know 🙂 but if I can I will repurchase this.

Batiste Dry Shampoo for Deep Brown 


This is the best dry shampoo I have ever used. There is no white cast and it makes my hair feel refreshed. I have some backups already!

Herbal Easences Tea-Lightfully Clean

Once a week I just want a shampoo that just focuses on cleaning my hair. This isn’t the best but I can’t find another. If anyone knows of one even if it is a little pricy let me know! 

Thanks for reading guys! Let me know some of you’re favorite hair care products 🙂

Check me out on social media! 

Instagram/ Twitter- LoBelloJess

❤️

Leave a Reply

