beauty · favorites

June Favorites

Not a lot the share this month. I haven’t been able to get a lot of new things and I just haven’t been into a lot. But I do want to share the products I have been loving with you guys.

Too Faced Born This Way Foundation 


I really do like this foundation a lot. It has amazing coverage and a nice satan finish on me. I didn’t have to set it if I don’t want to it does last a good while. If you have dry skin you should check it out. Also check out my whole review on it 🙂 I’m in the shade pearl if anyone is curious

The Balm Mary Lou Manizer


Oldie but a goodie. I just can’t seem to put this down. This isn’t new to my collection but no matter what shade I am I can use this and I can have it be natural and a bam highlight. This is a seriously amazing product

Colourpop shadows in Porter and Weenie

Weeinie then Porter

I know I’ve said it before and I’m gonna say it again, I’m not the biggest fan of the formulation of these but the colors are STUNNING. This is part of the Kathleen collab that I reviewed. These two are my ultimate favorite. I had these two on the other day and when I went into ulta I got so many compliments on my eye makeup. But if I had to pick one Weenie is my absolute favorite

Colourpop Aquaruis Lippie


I don’t wear much on my lips, never really got into it. So if I wear a lip product more then 3 times in a month it’s a favorite for sure. Again this is part of the Kathleen collection. And it’s just a perfect nude. And I love the Creme finish

Thanks for reading! What are some of your June favorites?

Check me out on social media!

Instagram/ Twitter- LoBelloJess

❤️

4 thoughts on “June Favorites

Leave a Reply

