beauty

Sephora Play:June

For some reason I just got mine yesterday. I don’t know if you this is normal but it seems a little late. But nevertheless here is what I got in my bag this month!

BareMinerals Bareskin Sheer Sun

In the book it’s says it’s a liquid bronzer to wear over foundation or alone. It looks very dark for me but blends in super well.

Tocca Beauty Florence 

It’s way to floral for me. I feel like my mom would really enjoy it though so I’m gonna pass it on to here

Tarte Tartguard

I’m hoping this will work well on my face under foundation. Spf is important especially in the summer!

Becca Backlight Priming Filter

Jaclyn Hill raves about this product all the time. I’ve been wanting to try this but  not for 38 dollars. If I do like it I’ll probably by it though. I’m super excited for this!

Bumble and Bumble Don’t Blow It


I’m not big on hair products but this sounds nice. I never blow dry my hair and when I don’t have time to straighten it, it can get a little crazy. So maybe this will help with my frizzy hair

Benefit They’re Real 


I used to use this mascara all the time. It’s on of my favorites so I’m pretty happy about this. It’s an amazing mascara.

That’s all in this bag! Do you guys get Sephora play? How do you feel about it?

Thanks for reading!

Check me out on social media! 

Instagram/ Twitter- LoBelloJess

❤️

Leave a Reply

