beauty · Fashion

Summer Outfits

So every now and then when I collect a few outfits I’ll share them with you guys just like I’ve done in the past! Here are some recent summer outfits I put together before we start getting our fall items in…(Ignore the snap chat selfies) 

Ps I don’t wear shorts… So any of these jean outfits would look adorable with shorts 

Rompers

They keep you cool, are super cute and look good on almost everyone!

Plaid Everything

Plaid is cute no matter what the season. I love this dress, it’s perfect for a easy summer day 
Cold Shoulder Tops


Palazzo Pants

These are fun and a little bit out there. They are so comfy and a cute way to dress up a basic t shirt. Don’t be afraid of pattern


Graphics!

One of my current obession sister graphic tees. They look so cute and are basic and fun 

4th of July 

Everyone always wants to look cute of the 4th of July. Here are some outfits I put together. It’s not the one I’m wearing though!

3 thoughts on “Summer Outfits

Leave a Reply

