beauty

Lush haul

Sorry I haven’t been posting much. Ive been traveling a lot so in barely ever home or have the time to just sit and blog!

But I’m home for 3 days and then I’m off again but I’m gonna squize in some blog time. 

A few days ago I ordered from lush for the very first time and I thought I’d share what I got. I’ve never used anything like a bath bomb before so these will be my first!

Honey I washed the kids soap.


This is just a sample. I didn’t know lush sent samples but that’s pretty nice of them!

Butterball Bath Bomb

Through the plastic it smells super sweet and buttery. Everything I ordered is sweet smelling. It’s just a white bath bomb

Blackberry Bath Bomb


This one is a lot bigger! It smells like fresh blackberries not like a candy version and I think I’m really gonna enjoy it

Twilight Bath Bomb


This one is super big like the last one. It has a super fresh clean sweet smell. Maybe a little to like floral for me but I’m down to try it

Honey Bee Bath Bomd

This by far is the favorite smell I ordered. It’s cute and yellow and smells just sweet and clean

Yuzu And Cocoa Bubbleroon

This is the most expensive item I bought. I think they are meant to create a bubble bath. That’s what the app says. And you use them twice. It’s really sweet candy smelling. I’ll probably mix it with honey bee and butterball

Creamy Candy Bubble Bar

This one is almost to sweet for me! It smells like you just walked into a candy store. I’ll mix it with twilight for sure because that one is so natural.

That’s all I got! I’m so excited I might have to take a bath tonight. Hope everyone is doing well and having an amazing summer ❤️

5 thoughts on “Lush haul

Leave a Reply

