beauty · Makeup

Sephora and Ulta Haul

Sorry about another haul! I just did one yesterday but here’s another one. After this I promise no more! I have so many reviews I wanna do. I went to Sephora and ulta today because why not. I wanted some new things and needed to repurchase a few so I went down and got them. 

Ulta

Purity Philosophy 

I got a sample size of this a while back and I loved it so I got the full size. I still have the sample but I’m gonna start taking it with me on trips. This also came with a sample of the take a deep breath gel cream

Loreal Brow Plumper in Transparent 

I have this in the darkest shade but sometimes after I fill in my brows I don’t want more color. I love it in the color version so I thought I’d try out the transparent one

St Tropez Glove

I use this to apply my self tan and I needed another one so I picked it up. Best self tan mit ever

Lorac Pro 3 

This is the main reason I drove over there! My ulta and Sephora are in a different town about 40 miles away. They are opening a ulta in the mall I work at soon though! I have been wanting this forever! If you know me you know Lorac shadows are my favorite so of course I needed this. They also gave me an eyeliner sample with this purchase

Sun Bum Sunscreen 

It’s just sunscreen. But I’ve been outside a lot more then I thought I would be so I saw this at the checkout and it’s the perfect size to throw in my purse

Sephora 

Urban Decay Chill Setting Spray 

Another reason  I drove over was I’m almost out of this. This is my all time favorite setting spray and I needed more 

Benefit they’re real 

This is an amazing mascara! But I picked this up for my mom. She lives super far from anything and told me she needed a new one and I’ll be seeing here Monday so I got her one.

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder

I know I’m late the the ban wagon on this but I never tried it. I want it to set my under eyes because I have such dry skin. I got the sample size just incase I’m not a huge fan

Well that’s it for this haul! Thanks for reading and stay tuned for some reviews on these things 

Check me out on social media! 

Instagram/ Twitter- LoBelloJess

❤️

8 thoughts on “Sephora and Ulta Haul

Leave a Reply

