beauty · Makeup

Loreal Infallible Pro Glow

I bought this foundation about 2 weeks ago and have been using it every since. I wanted to give a review on it and tell you how much I love it!  

In the shade range they’re are 12 shades. Not horrible but not the best collection of shades either. They are 12.99 each. I picked up 201 classic ivory and 204 natrual buff. 201 is almost to light for my everyday and I might go up to 205 for when I’m nice and sell tanned. 201 will be perfect for winter though!

So the color match is almost spot on, 201 is very light! So my pail girls you can for sure use this. 

So what does this product claim? 

It defienlty has a radiant finish even with my dry skin. In the winter I could see it having a natrual finish on me though. 

I don’t think it would wear up to 24 hours. I haven’t tried that yet, but after about 10-12 hours I can see my foundation breaking up a little. But it does last a good while.

Medium coverage is defienlty true. I put on two layers of this and I get a good meduim to buildable coverage. And texture yep is “air light” it is a very thin consistency and doesn’t feel heavy on my skin. 

Overall I love this fondation. It’s my favorite foundation I’ve ever tried, drugstore or high end. I want to see how it wears in the drier months though. If you have oily skin you might wanna stay away or at least defienlty set your face! 

They do have a matte version I don’t know much about because I can’t use anything matte on my face. 

5 out of 5 stars for sure on this one! If you are thinking of picking it up, just do it, because you need it in your life!

Thanks for reading ❤️

Check me out on social media! 

Instagram/ Twitter- LoBelloJess

4 thoughts on “Loreal Infallible Pro Glow

Leave a Reply

