beauty · Lifestyle

The Liebster Award

Thank you to the lovely RobinBee for nominating me to do this! Shes great go check her out 🙂

What is the Liebster award? It’s a fun post on how to get to know a blogger a little better. Here are the rules!

  • Post 11 facts about yourself.
  • Answer 11 questions from your nominator.
  •  Nominate 11 other blogs with under 200 followers and ask them 11 questions(let them know you nominated them. )

So here we go! 11 facts

  1. I am a current assistant manager at Maurice’s
  2. I am going to school for early childhood/ elementary education
  3. I will be starting my 3rd year of school is August
  4. I live by myself in my own two bedroom apartment
  5. Besides school, makeup and fashion take over my life
  6. I am super quite, it takes me a lot to talk to people!
  7. I have anxiety, and it kind of controls my everyday life
  8. I’m an only child
  9. I have seen the show FRIENDS so many time over, I could be a character.
  10.  I have four tattoos, my nose pierced and I defiantly plan on getting more

The questions from my nominator!

  1. If you had one thing to change, what would it be?
    • I don’t believe in dwelling the the past so nothing from the past, and I can’t think of anything I would change, probably not having constant fear and anxiety.
  2. What does blogging mean to you?
    • It means everything to me. It’s my little escape where I just get to write (I always wanted to be a writer) and share ideas with so many amazing people. I get to be myself 100% and everyone I come across blogging is so great!
  3. How many languages can you speak, and which ones?
    • Just one, English. I took 4 years of Spanish and took nothing in.
  4. What did you do this week or what are you going to do?
    • I went home and saw my family and friends back in Colorado. I got to go rafting which was so much fun! And the rest of the time I’ve been working
  5. What do you want to accomplish in the next year?
    • I want to get my associates degree, and get my foot in the door in teaching and/or child care. Those are my main goals
  6. What’s your favorite food?
    • Pizza, all day everyday.
  7. If you could meet any living famous person who would it be and why?
    • Selena Gomez. She is my spirit animal and is just so perfect
  8. What is your favorite season and why?
    • Fall! I hate summer because it’s so fricken hot out and winter here in the mountains is like -20 no lie. And fall is just an amazing time to be involved in fashion and makeup.
  9. What is your must have skin care/beauty product?
    • Skin product would be face cream, I have such dry skin it can get a little gross. Beauty product would be eye shadow just because it’s my favorite thing ever.
  10. Besides blogging, what do you do in your free time?
    • Clean my apartment, eat, watch hulu. My life is pretty boring not gonna lie
  11. Share your favorite memory.
    • I don’t have one. My life is very plain and I don’t have something that is just like wow! All my memories are great just no favorite

My questions!

  1. What’s one item you can’t live without?
  2. Who do you look up to?
  3. What made you want to start blogging?
  4. What does your typical day look like?
  5. Favorite fashion accessory?
  6. Do you have a job outside blogging/ are you in school?
  7. What show can you always binge watch?
  8.  One place you want to travel to and why?
  9. What is your natural hair color?
  10. Who is your current favorite music artist?
  11. What is your goal in life?

Who I am nominating, I am not doing the full 11 sorry! And if you have over the 200 followers sorry as well

Kawaiipeach

MissMollyLove

Chernaja

Tales of Belle

Jenny Loves Beauty

Molly a la Mode

Thanks for reading!

6 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

