beauty · Makeup

I tried wing liner

So this isn’t my first time trying winged liner, but it’s been a while. 6 month at least! Sometimes I use eyeshadow as winged liner but it’s not the same affect. But the trend is so popular and I’m always so jealous of how beautiful girls look with liner. 
Or there are some days I’ll do an eyeshadow look and be like how pretty would this be with a wing! So the other day I went out and bought a new liner! A friend of mine uses this liner all the time, and I just watched Casey Holmes use this in here dupes video so I tried it!

So far I really love this liner! It’s matte and stays on all day so I’m glad I started with this one

So here is how it came out 

I’m pretty impressed on how it came out. I need some more practice but if you have any tips or a good liner to suggest definitely leave a comment!

Thanks for reading this short little post ❤️

6 thoughts on “I tried wing liner

  1. Definitely recommend Kat Von D’s tattoo liner! Such a thin tip it’s so easy to create a sharp wing! Please check out my latest post I’d you get the chance, it’s a special one, and it’d mean a lot! Xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

