beauty

July Sephora Play

Here’s this month Sephora Play Bag. Can I just I love the little bag with the Popsicle on it! Cute

Nest Citrine

I really enjoy this smell. It’s soft and fresh and I don’t know what about it makes me really enjoy it. It says layers of fresh lotas flowers and freesia mingle with bright citrus and a base of precious woods. Really like it!

Beauty Blender Blotterazzi


This is a reusable blotting sheet from the brand Beauty Blender. It also comes with a sample of the cleanser for the beauty blender which I have a full size and enjoy. In there pamphlet it says washable and reusable, this revolutionary cushion blotter is designed to fit into facial contours to remove shine and absorb oil without disturbing makeup. I don’t really ever have oil on my face because I’m so dry but this sounds really great if you do!

Ouai Wave Spray

This little thing sounds actually great. A weightless texture mist gives hair an effortless, undone look while adding volume and shine. I’m pretty excited to try this when I don’t feel like doing my hair. My hair is already wavy so this should make them look good hopefully!

Dew the Hoola Benefit

Benifit actually sent me the full size a few months ago with just the boxed hula as well. So I like it, it’s a little orange for me but it works. It’s a lightweight and shimmer-free, this soft matte liquid bronzer creates a warm radiant look that is sheer and seamless. I might pass this along this I have the full size

Smashbox Photo Finish Primer

I’ve gotten so many samples of this it’s crazy. I really do love this primer thought! It’s described as a silky and lightweight, thus iconic primer for normal to dry skin keeps makeup in place while helping create a flawless finish. I’m holding onto this!

First Aid Beauty Face Cleanser


Rich in botanicals and antioxidants this gentle cleanser transforms from a light whipped texture to a lush creamy lather. I’ve never tried this, but I’ve tried other things from the brand and I broke out. But if this works it’s perfect for travel

Do you get Sephora play? What do you think about it?

Thanks for reading!

Check me out on social media!

Instagram/ Twitter- LoBelloJess

❤️

Leave a Reply

