beauty · Makeup · Reviews

Thoughts on my Sephora/Ulta Haul

So I thought I would let you know how everything worked out for me from my Sephora and Ulta haul. It’s been about two weeks and this is what I think of the products

Philosophy 

I love this as a makeup removing face wash. It’s not my every day cleanser but it’s a good step to remove makeup before I go in with another cleanser

Chill setting spray:Urban Decay

Of course I love this! It’s my favorite setting spray of all time and it works wonders for my dry skin

Tanning Mit

Love it of course. Another repurchase. St Tropez has amazing tanning mits for that flawless tan

Benifit they’re real

This wasn’t for me but my mom says she’s loving it! If you’re looking for a good mascara and don’t mind spending a few extra dollars this would be my recommendation

Lorac Pro 3

Loveeeee this pallet! I just did a whole review on it so if you really want to know what I think head here but I really like this pallet

Loreal brow stylus plumper:Translusent 

Not gonna lie I like the dark one better. The dark one sets my brows better so i would recommended one of their colored plumpers but this works to!

Hourglass Ambient Light Powder in Dim Light

I got this for an under eye setting powder. If I’m not tan this is to dark for that! Which really sucks. So I will use it as a face powder sometimes. I’m glad I got the sample because I’m not going to be purchasing the full size, maybe in a different shade!

That’s all for the review. I wanted to tell you what I thought about the lush products as well, but I haven’t gone around to using them! If this post go well I will let you know about them

Thanks for reading ❤️

4 thoughts on “Thoughts on my Sephora/Ulta Haul

Leave a Reply

