beauty · favorites

July Favorites

So I don’t know about anyone else but I super excited for August! It’s my favorite month because it has my birthday. Also this August I will be back and school and Ink Master is going to be coming back!

But anyway July is still here so let’s talk about what I loved this month!

Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Brozer in Medium Deep

So this is a sample and I think I got it last summer? I’m not sure but I have been LOVING this to contour. It just really shows up and it looks so amazing if you want to try a good bronzer right now I suggest this one

Lorac Pro 3

I have a whole post dedicated to this so if you want to check out what I really think click here. But ever since I got this pallet I can’t put it down. It’s my favorite of the 3 pros and it’s just so summery and beautiful

Becca Highlights in Champange Pop and Pearl

Mostly Pearl but these two mixed together are so pretty and been a go to. Pearl on top of any other highlight is amazing though. I wanna show you them mixed together though

Born This Way Mixed with Highlight

I think I talked about this foundation last month as week. But lately I’ve been mixing it with a liquid highlight and it is so pretty! This foundation on me is like a Demi matte-satin just depending on my skin that day. But when I mix one of these two in with it, it just glows all day

Luxie 522 Tapered Highlight

I got this in Ipsy, and I thought no way am I going to use this for highlighting. Boy was I wrong! This gives you a beautiful all over highlight that you can blend like a dream. Love this brush!

Maybelline Baby Lips

So I’ve been having super chapped lips. I think I was I suing expired chopsticks and I night my lips a lot. So I was at Walmart and was like why not. This has healed them I even bought another for my purse.

Now I’m gonna talk about some non makeup related favs!

Cheez It Grooves in White Cheddar


These have been my favorite snack lately. Just go out try them, and you’ll understand. Just do it

Misfits

This has been my binge watch show. I hate sy -fi but this show is actually super good. If you have Hula check it out!

Thanks for reading! What are your July favorites?

Check me out on Instagram : Jlobello96

❤️

5 thoughts on “July Favorites

Leave a Reply

