beauty · Fashion · motd

MOTD and OOTD Forest Eyes

So here’s my makeup of the day and was just really happy how it turned out! I know almost every MOTD post I do is with this pallet but I just can’t get enough. 


So one my eyes is the Lorac Mega Pro 2 and the star of the show is the color forest 

  • Transition-Tawny
  • Crease- Forest 
  • Outer V- Black Ivy
  • Lid-Penny
  • Highlight- Sugar
  • Lower Lash-Tawny and then Forest and Butlap mixed together 

Also on my water line I applied Mars Eyeliner by Urban Decay

My face I wanted a very summery warm look so here’s what I used.

All of these products are warm. I used Too Faced to contour butter bronzer to warm up the face. Maybeline light bronze as a blush and Revolution golden lights as my highlight.

And for an outfit I pulled my 70s vibe with acid wash flare jeans and a green festival tank 

Thanks for reading!

Check me out on Instagram Jlobello96. This outfit was there first!

❤️

2 thoughts on “MOTD and OOTD Forest Eyes

Leave a Reply

