beauty

My Go To Summer Look

So when I’m all nice a tan. Real or fake I love the simple “no makeup” makeup look. So here’s what I love to do for summer.

Face 

I love the dewy look. No matter what time of year because my skin is so dry. But during the summer dewy is in and these are the products I love

  • Primer-Loreal Magic Lumi
  • Foundation-Loreal Pro Glow
  • Concealer- Maybelline Fit Me and Maybelline DreamLumi Mixed

For my under eye powder and contour I used the Kat Von D Shade and Light the two center shades

Blush I used the orange shade from the Elf blush pallete. I gave that away and kept one shade so I don’t remember the exact name. This just keeps the face nice and warm

Of course what’s a good dewy look without that crazy highlight. I used Becca Champange Pop

For the eyes I keep it super simple. I just want a warm crease. Sometimes I’ll just use a bronzer but today I used the Naked by Urban Decay

  • Naked and Buck in the crease
  • Sin in the inner corner
  • Virgin on the brow bone

And last a pretty glossy nude lip. Colourpop Lippie Stix in Aquarius with Virgin eyeshadow in the center

excuse the dishes. my dishwasher broke and theyre everywhere

This is how I love to do my makeup lately!

Thanks for reading!

Follow me on Instagram-justjess.96

❤️❤️

Leave a Reply

