beauty

August Ipsy

So as soon as I got the package in the mail  I was like damn this a little heavy. Before I even opened my little makeup bag there where two face masks.

Secret Garden Masks 

These look weird. They have a step one and two and they are sheet masks which I don’t really like. We’ll see how they go.

Now let’s see what’s in the bag

Ciate London Paint Pot in Spinning Teacup

This is just a really pretty purple color. Never heard of this brand before though

Nyx Liquid Illuminator


It looks pretty. I’ve used the white one before and it was really pretty.

Nomad Shadow in Spice Market


It’s a lot darker in person. It almost matches the Illuminator. I think we got this brand before

Organic Surge Perfecting Face Polish 

I think this is a face wash. From what I was reading.

This bag isn’t to impressive this month. I’m not to happy with it. I would give it a 2 out of 5

Sorry about the boring post I’m still a little sore and drugged from my teeth.

Thanks for reading

Leave a Reply

