beauty

Sephora Play:August

So I’m officially back from my teeth being removed and my birthday! I had some post between all of this but this I feel is my post that’s bringing me back. I sat and came up with ideas for quite a few post and I’m just ready to be back!

But let’s move on, this is what I got in my Sephora play August bag. Sephora Play is $10 dollars a month bag from Sephora. They give you 5 samples, tell you what they are and how to use them. That’s my favorite part! And then you do get the points. So let’s see what’s inside!

The bag is the cutest thing ever! I love the bags from Sephora way more then Ipsy for some reason 

Sephora Waterproof Eyeliner 

I had a full size one of  these, not in this color but I threw it away. I got the color Flirting Game which is a shimmery brown. These are actually amazing! They are definitely water proof! The color looks pretty. And the reason I threw my old one away, 1: it was old and 2 I had another eyeliner in a similar color 

Clean Reserve Blonde Rose 

The Seohora pamflet says: Classic yet edgy bouquet of rose, jasmine, and peony above a sandalwood base. That’s a good way to describe it. It’s a very mature smell. I can’t decide if I like it or want to give it to my mom.

Urban Decay Pervesion Mascara 

I’ve used this before. I don’t know if it was from Ipsy or maybe a point perk but I don’t think I liked it. I don’t remember. But I’m excited to try it again! And I like little mascara samples 

Makeup Forever Artist Shadow in I-544


Swathed, also the eyeliner from earlier 🙂
I love me some makeup forever. But I’ve never used an eyeshadow from them. It’s really smooth, buttery and pigmented. But I feel like I have a lot of colors like this 

Lancôme Energie De Vie


This is a liquid mosturizer. I’ve never used one before. But it’s suppose to be thinner that a moisturizer that is easy for the skin to soak up. This one is suppose to give you a glow. And I love a glow! So we will see how it works 

Caudalie Resveratrol Eye Lifting Balm

Is an eye cream. But eye cream samples are my favorite! Because I don’t wanna buy them because das expensive 😉 I’m excited to use this. I have others I want to use first but this is a good looking eye cream. It’s suppose to deduce dark circles and eye puffiness. I don’t have bad under eyes but still!

Any way thanks for reading you guys! I’m glad to be back and in my mojo. Hope everyone is having a good summer!

Follow me on Instagram:justjess.96

Twitter:lobellojess 

❤️

Leave a Reply

