beauty

Back to school! Ootd and motd

WordPress for one needs to fix this because this is the third time I wrote this!

But any way guys, I’m back to school. I’m starting my 3rd year of college and I’m 2 semesters into my degree. Yay!

Of course this isn’t an everyday school look. I will post mine soon. But during the first week or two I like to wear a lot of makeup so on day one here’s what I did!

On my eyes or course my Lorac 3 shadows and the black Lorac liner. 

  • Canvas all over the lid
  • Pink nude as my transition
  • Terracotta as my first crease shade
  • Clay more focused in the crease
  • Cool taupe on the outer lid
  • Blanc on the inner corner
  • Lt gold on the brow bone
  • Jet black shadow as my wing

For my face I kept it super bronzy

I used my Loreal Pro Glow foundation and Maybelline Dream lumi conclear 

To set the whole face I used the RCMA No Color Powder(review coming soon)

I used my Butter Bronzer to bronze, hoola to contour and my Becca Split in prosecco pop and amaretto to highlight and add blush(again review coming soon)

I then added some mascara and did the brows of course!

And for my outfit simple and cute. A plaid and some boyfriend jeans


Are you going back to school if so what year and how was it?

Thanks for reading!

Follow my Instagram-justjess.96

6 thoughts on “Back to school! Ootd and motd

Leave a Reply

