beauty

Empties:skin care

So I’m not uploading an August favorites this month. I’m pretty upset about it because favorite are my favorite blogs to write. I just didn’t get the chance to play around with makeup or anything this month, because it’s been so hectic for me.

But I feel like empties and favorites go hand in hand so I have a lot of empties so I thought I go with this instead. So enjoy šŸ™‚

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Extra Dry Skin

Um, hi! Do I have an addiction to this stuff or what. I do use this night and day. I want to find a good night cream but until then this is my go to for both! Obviously I would repurchase 

Nuetrogena Makeup Remover

I’ve gone through a million of these as well I just forget to not throw them away. I do want to venture out into new makeup wipes so let me know your favorite ones so I can try them out. Until then yes I will repurchase!

Eos Chapstick 

This is in the flavor vanilla cream or mint or something like that. It’s been a while. I don’t think I would get this again. It worked but nothing magical 

Clinique Pep Start Eye Cream

Yes it’s a sample. I talk about samples. I liked this. Will I buy the full size, I don’t know yet. But it was good

Hey Honey Open Your Eyes

I really liked this eye cream. I also really like the brand because it’s from Colorado like me šŸ™‚ but I might repurchase from them.

Nuetrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream


It says it’s proven to reduce fine lines under the eye. I’ll agree with that, but this burns the living shit out of my eyes. Who wants an eye cream that burns? I will not repurchase this

Origins GinZing Moisturizer 

This is good. I just like my Nuetrogena one more. So I won’t repurchase for that reason but they’re is nothing bad about this product 

Origins Night A Mins

I want to give this another try. It’s just a little pricy but one day I’ll probably buy this again. It was good, I don’t know if it was better then my Neutrogina but it was good

Salt Soothers

I guess this isnt skin care but oh well. These are bath salts your put into your bath for a fun color but they help you relax. I have a bad back, it hurts a lot and using this in my baths helped so much! And the scent is amazing. I met the guy who made these and it was great. He has a lot to sell so I would recommend checking out the site www.saltsoothers.com

That’s all I have for skin care empties! Let me know your guys favorite night cream and if you like any of these products!

Thanks for reading ā£

Instagram-justjess.96

Leave a Reply

