beauty

Maybelline Better Skin Concealer 

So I have been wanting to try new concealer . I always here about great ones! I also want to try the Too Faced Born This Way and the Tarte Shape Tape.

But I wanted to start out cheap and then head higher. Casey Homes raved about this is about two of her videos so I thought why not give it a try.

Urban Decay Naked Weighthless is still my favorite though.

shades Ivory and Light Medium

Pros-

This conclears is super creamy. It  glides on well. And it’s not to heavy.

It’s good coverage, I don’t have bad under eye circles but it definitely covers what I have. 

It’s only 8.99 on Ulta’s website.

It lasts all day!

Cons-

The shade range. There is only 6 to pick from. And the lightest shade Ivory, is the same color of my skin.. so I can’t brighten with it without a brightning powder. Pale girl problems.

It does crease. But if you set it your good to go. At least on my skin. This isn’t really a con but I know some people hate powder. 
I do think this is a great conclear. If you are just starting out or maybe just want a cheeper option I would try this one! 

7 thoughts on “Maybelline Better Skin Concealer 

Leave a Reply

