beauty

Loreal Pure Clay Mask Detox and Brighten

Okay so I know everyone and their mom has reviewed this! But I still think the more reviews the better.

I bought the Loreal Mask Detox and Brighten a little while ago. I aslo want to try their red one, Exfoliate and Refine it looks good for dry skin. Let me know if your tried it!

This one says all skin types, does not dry out skin and glides on and rinses off easily. 

I agree with all but one term. It does not glide off easily. The first 2 times I used it, it took me forever to get off. I found the best way to get it off is with a tamp paper towel or rag. I stole this from another blogger I forgot who but if it was you thanks. And I hope you have time to clean your sink afterwards because it’s black!

What else does this mask do?

  • Draws out build up 
  • Reduces dull skin and increase luminosity 
  • Evens out skin tone
  • Refresh and allows skin to breathe 

I believe it did all of this. I only use a mask once a week, because my skin is so sensitive. But it supposedly does more if you use it 3 times a week. 

The mask is only 9.99 at Walmart! Price may vary but 10 dollars for 1.7 ounces is not bad. The glam glow ones are 22 dollars for .5 oz. I think glam is better but here you defiantly get a bang for your buck because it is a really good mask! I want to show you the size different 

You put the mask on and leave it on for 10-15 minutes. Here’s what it looks like on me as soon as you put it on 

And after the 15 minutes 

You can really see where it pulls out the impurities and latches on to your pores to clean them out. My nose and forehead where the best examples.

So I give this mask a 8 out of 10!

It’s hard to remove and it’s messy and then smell is not my favorite. It’s more of a mask you need to use often, but I know my skin won’t handle that well. 

Other then that I agree with all the claims it makes! I would recommend doing some research and then heading to your drugstore and buying the one best suited for your skin type!

Thanks for reading! Stay tuned for when I do by the red one šŸ˜€

Aslo follow me on Instagram! justjess.96

5 thoughts on “Loreal Pure Clay Mask Detox and Brighten

Leave a Reply

