beauty · Fashion

Fall Fashion

Here a few outfits I’ve put together in the past few weeks. Some of my favorite fall trends 🍂❤️Here I took some colored jeggings, threw on a pancho. Some black boots and a black hat! This is comfy, like you’re living in a blanket. I love it. And super cute 

This yellow jacket is my all time fall staple. I paired it with skinny jeans from Silver Jean Company. And then a green graphic high neck tank top 

A little more of a county style outfit. I have a plaid shirt open, with a graphic tee underneath. This also looks cute with a plain tee. Silver boyfriend jeans and my short cowboy boots and a long necklace.I call this my badass outfit. I have some skinny jeans with chain booties. A pink shirt with and open neck and a black leather jacket. Everyone needs a leather jacket for fall!My personal favorite. Ripped jeggings, high brown boots and plaid and my olive vest. I pair this olive vest with everything. This outfit is inspired by Pinterest!Now I have some comfy layers. I had some athletic leggings, a plaid around the waste. A comfy tee and my demon jacket with sleeves. Again you can never go wrong with a denim jacket!Here, a half open cardiagian with just a tank below it. Some ripped jeggings. This would look cute with out rips as well. And my black tall boots.A cute fall dress! Perfect for fall wedding or any occasion. Matches with fringe booties a black vest and a cute necklace.Simple and cute! A cropped sweater with a vest. Of course ripped jeans and boots!Olive is everything! A rock graphic with an open button up. Some ripped boyfriends and my vans!My jacket 💛 I have a green baseball tee, a necklace some ripped silvers and brown boots.Floppy hats always win! I have black jeggings and a flowy pesent top with awesome warm colors! Featuring my brown tall boots And last! That same cropped sweater, with a flannel underneath. I rolled the flannel sleeves above the sweater. I have ripped boyfriend Silvers and my fur brown boots.

Thanks for reading! I plan on doing another one soon so I hope you enjoy!

Follow my Instagram jeslobello for outfits at least once a week!

5 thoughts on “Fall Fashion

Leave a Reply

