beauty

MOTD and OOTD, Fall Halo Eyes

So I would say I “re created” or “took inspiration” from Casey Holmes fall halo eye. I love her and her tutorial so if you really want to know how to create a halo eye I would go look her up!


For the eyes, I used the Too Faced orginal Chocolate  Bar. I have the old packing so bare with me I don’t remember names ):

For the transition I used the warm light brown. I think salted Carmel. I blended that every where and a lot of it so it was super pigmented and kept the look warm. Then for the halo I used the warm brown red color. I blended that all over from the inner corner to the out. And in the center of the halo I used the dark gold shimmery color. For the brow and inner corner I used the matte white.

For the face I used the Maybelline Fit Me Dewy and Smooth in 120, and conleaced with the Maybelline Better Skin in 10 and 30 mixed. It was the only color to match me at the time. I wanted more of a matte face so I set everything with the RCMA No Color Powder.

For bronzer I used Too Faced Chocolate Soliel, blush ELF warm blush from the light blush pallet and for highlight I wanted to keep it suttle so Laura Geller Gilded Honey.

Lips were Colourpop Grunge  Matte Lippie Stix


And here’s the outfit I wore with this look. I also had tall brown boots on that you can’t see. Everything from Maurices ❣️

Thanks for reading!

Follow my social media accounts!

Twitter

Instagram

 

Leave a Reply

