beauty

Empties! Makeup 

Another addition to the never ending series! Here is another empties and what I thought of the products, this time it’s all makeup!

Smashbox Photo Finish Primer

This is my all time favorite primer! I have one bigger sample to go through and then I’ll defiantly bring buying the big one

Smashbox Photo Finish Pore Primer

I compared this to the Make Up For Ever Pore Primer a while back. In that post I think I said I liked the mufe one better. But! I ended up buying the full size of this over that so I really enjoy this Pore Primer.

Make Up For Ever Step 1 Hydrating Primer


I’m thinking of getting this again. But I also want to try to Too Faced hydrating primer. It is really good though 

Smashbox 24 hour eye Primer

I liked this, but I like my Lorac one a lot better. This is a good eye primer!

Thank Me Later Eye Primer

It worked no doubt. But again I like my Lorac one and this one is just transparent so it doesn’t hide my viens on my eyes.

Maybelline Master Fix Powder

This is an okay translusent powder. I love my RCMA one so much more and I think it’s cheeper. But if you can’t order online and want a cheep one check this out at your drugstore!

Be a Bomb Shell Powder

This is a very drying translusent powder. It makes your face very smooth though! To dry for me and it leaves a white cast.

Benefit Roller Lash

This is the travel one, but this is a good mascara. I do have the large one but I like They’re Real better.

Lorac Cobra Mascara

This isn’t a bad mascara. But it gives no length only volume.  I won’t purchase this.
Anastasia Brow Definer 

Yes to the brow gods! This is my favorite brow pencil and I will defiantly buy this again. 

L’Oréal Brow Plumpler in Medium Dark

Yes, this has been loved! I have bought it again it’s in my brows now.  Love!

Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer 

This is a great concealer. But there are so many more to try! I might get this again because it is so awesome.

Urban Decay Chill Setting Spray

This is my favorite thing in the world. I already bought another and will conutinue to buy forever ❤️

Leave a Reply

