beauty

October Favorites 

So I don’t have a lot of new stuff to talk about but I still wanted to get a favorites up! So here it is 🙂

OGX Teatree Mint 

This line is awesome! The teatree mint one. I’ve tried so much from this brand and it’s really hit and miss. But this shampoo and conditioner! I’ve gotten so many compliments on how healthy my hair is since I started using this.

Yes to Tomatoes 

This is the Yes to Carrots brand. I have had such bad breakouts lately. Like back in high school break outs. I’m 20 I thought I went through my acne stage! But the Tomato line from them has helped so much and these take off face makeup so great!

Too Faced Chocolate Bar

This is a great fall pallet. You get so many warm and burgundy shades it’s just been my go to when I just something easy or dramatic.

Smashbox Photo Finish Primer 

This is my all time favorite primer. But I’ve just got back into using it almost every day. I bet I used this 15 or more times this month. It just makes my makeup look so pretty!

Too Faced Born This Way Foundation

Like I said I’ve bad acne lately. So I need the full coverage. I use to love using this with like a liquid highlight mixed in. But because that empathizes the acne I love it by itself lately. Just a nice almost matte look and full coverage. This shade is a little dark for me though.

First Aid Beauty Lip Therapy 

Even though it’s still warm out 😒the dry winter air has arrived. And my lips are taking part this year. You use this over night like once and your lips feel so much better in the morning!

Colourpop Matte Lippie Stix in Grunge 


This name is perfect. It’s just that 90’s grunge color. Brown with a little purple. I love this color!

That’s all I have this month! Let me know what you’re loving this month and have a safe and happy Halloween 👻 

Twitter

Instagram

2 thoughts on “October Favorites 

Leave a Reply

