beauty

Mirina Necklace 

Hey guys! I recently was contacted by Mirina. They have some super beautiful statement neckles, cute chokers and awesome sunnies!

I purchased myself there Audrina. A beautiful black and white statement necklace. There necklaces are perfect for simple or glam looks. 

I highly recommend checking out there necklaces and everything on their website! 

Also use the code Mirinagirls for 20% off your purchase! 

If you end up buying anything tweet me what you got @lobellojess 

😊

Leave a Reply

