beauty · Makeup

Morphe X KathleenLights

I’m Hi everyone! Sorry I’m so absent lately. A quick little update. It’s getting close to the end of the semester and the school I go to was giving me some problems. So not only did I have to worry about classes and homework I had to deal with those problems. I’ve also been working 30+ hours a week so I just never have time to even do anything. Which really sucks because I love blogging, and I need to make more time for it.

But anyway what you’re probably here for the review on the Morphe and KathleenLights Eyeshadow Palett. KathleenLights is my favorite YouTube and I always try to support her by buying collabs if I know they will benefit me. 

This is currently out of stock and I’m so happy I actually got it! It will return once more around Christmas time.

So time for the review and what I thought. I never used Morphe Shadows before, so I thought why not start here. This pallet was only 14.99 and I did use her 10% discount code. You get 15 shades for 15 dollars, that’s an awesome deal! 

This pallet screams my name. It has the perfect shade range and if it had a mirror it would be my travel pallet. But it doesn’t and Kathleen didn’t want on in there. And I did get a chance to use every shadow at least once. 

I like most of the eyeshadows in here. The first shade in the 2nd row has A LOT of kick up and fall out. And I know the black is suppose to be a buildable black but I’m not a fan of that, I want an istense black if im gonna use a black. Those are the only problems I had. They are pigmented and blendbale. The shimmers are better then the mattes but for 1 dollar I love them all. I’m gonna swatch and show you guys some looks I created. 

Row 1: No base
Row 2
Row 3




I really enjoy this pallet. If I didn’t have so many eyeshadows I would buy more Morphe pallets!

Do you have this or any other Morphe shadows?  What do you think of them?

Twitter

Instagram

Thanks for reading and follow me on social media so stay updated!

7 thoughts on “Morphe X KathleenLights

Leave a Reply

