beauty

Sephora Play November

I know another unbaging 😒 I’m sorry! It’s hard for me to get up content right now. I’m leaving for my parents on Wednesday so there won’t be anything up that whole week because I won’t have anything with me or a place to sit and blog. But when I get back I’m hoping to get stuff up!

But her it is my Sephora Bag. I wonder if it will beat my Ipsy! 

Maison Margiela Replica Lipstick On

I demolished the little packaging it came in so sorry about that! This is suppose to smell like vintage makeup. Not sure what that smells like but I can kind of smell makeup in there. On me it does not smell good! In the air it kind of smells some kind of old dessert if that makes any sense 

Caudalie Moisturzing Sorbet

This is designed for sensitive skin, which I have! It’s a day or night gel break that calms redness and congestion. We got the eye cream from this brand and I loved it! So im excited to use this

Laura Mercier Rose Gold Caviar Stick

I’m not a fan of stick eye shadows. But this is really creamy and the color is pretty! On my hand it blends into almost nothing. I don’t think you’re suppose to blend it though. This may get put in the give away pile 

Sephora Ultra Shine Lip Gel in Pin Up Pink 

It is a hydrating glossy lipgloss that plumps your lips. This pink is not my color but I’ll see what I can do. It smells like fake vanilla. And it’s not tingling so not sure how it plumps 

Cover FX Illuminating Primer Base 

I’m so exited for this! I’ve never used Cover FX before but I’ve only heard good things. And I love glowy primers so I hope it’s a good one.

Glam Glow Thirstymud Treatment 

I actually own this and love it! This is a great face mask for dry skin. I just ordered another as well so I should be good for a while!

I actually like my Ipsy bag better. What?! I’m just not to excited about some of these things. I don’t care for the eye pencil, lip gloss or perfume. That’s okay though next month may be better

Thanks for reading and follow my social media!

Twitter-LoBellojess

Instagram-justjess.96  

Leave a Reply

