beauty · Makeup

Sephora VIB Haul

So as probably all of you know Sephora had their VIB sale recently where everything you ordered was 20% off! I didn’t need much but I did get a few things and I thought I would share.

There are 2 things as soon as they came I gave away because others had me order them. And that where these two items 

Pictures from Sephora App

Naked Skin Green Conclear 

I have used this a few times and so far I love it!

Beauty Blender Orginal 

The Beauty Blender is my favorite sponge but I usually stick to the Real Techniques one because it’s cheaper but since it was 20% off I thought why not!

Glam Glow Thirstymud and Youth Mud

These are my favorite masks and I highly recommend them! I needed a new youth mask and I just like to pick them up when their on sale anyway 

Smashbox Primer Holiday Set

I already dug into the primer water to take with me on my trip. But the face primer itself is 36 so for both I thought I couldn’t pass it up! Primer water isn’t my favorite but it works to set my foundation and is a good travel size. And you know that primer is my all time fave!

That’s all I got! I’m a little tight on money and there was a lot more I wanted but that’s okay. 

What did you guys get? Let me know in my comments or link me to your blog!

Thanks for reading ❣️

Let’s connect! I do follow back ☺️

Twitter-LoBellojess

Instagram-justjess.96

Help me reach my end of the goal year of 60 followers on twitter and 30 on Instagram!

Leave a Reply

