Lifestyle

My Thanksgiving Break

So as some of you know I went home for thanksgiving!

I saw my parents and my friends and had a really good time. I took the whole weekend off work and didn’t worry about school and it was great.

It was another reason I didn’t post a lot this week. But I’m feeling so much better and so much more insprited to blog!

It was a much needed break. And I can’t wait to come back here and rock it!

Here’s some pictures from my mini vacation 

Thanks for taking a look! 

Help me reach my social media end of the year goals! 60 on twitter and 35 on Instagram

Twitter-lobellojess 

Instagram-justjess.96

Leave a Reply

