beauty · Makeup

November Favorites 

I can’t believe this year is almost over! Holy crap. I’m probably the only one not excited for Christmas and the holidays but truth is I never am. I’m not big on holidays.

But let’s get into my favorites this month! I don’t have a lot because everything I use is the same most of the time and I’ve talked about before. But I will have a yearly favorites that I’m super excited about!

Morphe X KathleenLights Eyeshadow Palet


I did a whole review on this, check it out! But I mainly used this the whole month for the review but I loved using it! The color selection is great and I came up with some cool looks. I did take this with me over Thanksgiving break and it’s not my favorite travel pallet but I really do love it!

Mary Lou Manizer by The Balm

I’ve mentioned this before but ever since my Halloween look I can’t put this down! It’s just a great highlight that goes with every look and I always get compliments when I wear it. I highly suggest picking this up! I got mine at Kohl’s

Tarte Shape Tape

I have a review on this that you should also check out! This is everyone’s favorite and for good reason! It is so high coverage and not super cakey. I won’t lie on my skin it does cake up a little if I use just the bit to much but it’s a great great concealer!

Urban Decay Perversion Mascara 

This is just a sample I think I got it from Sephora Play. I used to hate this mascara and I felt I always had samples of it for some reason. But now I love it! It gives you a good amount of length with the perfect volume for my lashes. Have you used this? What’s your thoughts?

That’s all I have this month! What are some of your favorites lately?

Thanks for reading ❣️

Help me reach my end of the year social media goals of 60 followers on twitter and 35 on Instagram!

Twitter-lobellojess

Instagram-justjess.96

One thought on “November Favorites 

Leave a Reply

