beauty

Empties Skin Care

Hi guys! How’s everyone doing? If you’re back to school from a nice long break I hope it goes well for you ❣️

I’m back with more skin care empties because I feel as if they always seem to pile up! I’m gonna start doing empties once a month and try to alternate between skin, hair and makeup.

Let’s get into it!

Neutrogena Hydro Boost

What’s a skin care empties without a few of these right? I love this stuff more then anything!

Neutrogena Makeup Removers 

I really like these but I want to venture off into different wipes. So you might not see these for a while! But they are great

Sephora Micellaire Water

I use this for my brushes more then I do my face. I just can’t get into the micelliare rave. This is the first one I tried and it just burnt my eyes and I feel like I have makeup wipes for the same reason I used this 

Purity by Philosophy 

Everyone loves this! So do I! I use this to remove my makeup in the shower. I bought the full size of this and still use it all the time.

Glam Glow YouthMud

I just bought another one of these in my Sephora haul. This is my favorite mask probably off all time. It just cleans you out and takes away the dead skin like a dream.

ELF Eye Cream

This is my favorite drug store eye cream. But it’s so hard to find! Every where I go is sold out all the time. Whenever I find it I’m buying 2!

Dr Jart Water Drop

This isn’t the best for my skin type but the concept is cool. It turns into actual water droplets on your skin. If you can try a sample I would recommend it.

Skyn Iceland The Antidote 

I’m sorry but I hate this stuff! It dried my skin out and made it weird and flake off. This is meant for oily skin which I don’t have at all so maybe if you do you may like it. My dry skin people stay away!

Hey Honey 24Seven

I love this brand everyone knows that and I loved this! It says it can be day and night I used it more in the day but it’s a super great face cream!

Caudalie Eye Lifting Balm

This is the best eye cream I’ve ever used! It really did an awesome job it’s just a little out of my price range.

Thanks for reading!

Help me get to my end of the year social media goals! 60 for twitter and 35 on Instagram 

Twitter-lobellojess 

Instagram-justjess.96 

3 thoughts on “Empties Skin Care

  1. Lots of sample sizes here. A beauty box subscriber I’m guessing? Garnier Micellar water is great! I’ve been using it for about a year. I use to use the wipes, but they weren’t wet enough for me. Great post! Bed Bath and Beyond carries E.L.F products, and has a really good selection.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I have Ipsy, Birchbox and Sephora Play. BBB has a great health and beauty section. The health and beauty is relatively new, but the prices are awesome! Usually cheaper than Wal-Mart! Plus they always have store coupons. I went there on Black Friday and spent $140 on health and beauty products. I stocked up on stuff I use everyday. I saved over $50! I had a ton of vendor coupons along with a 20% off my entire purchase. I was a happy camper.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

