Lifestyle

My Christmas decorations 

Happy holidays guys! This is a little different blog post for me. I’m not much of a Christmas person at all. I know I’m crazy. But I decided to get myself in the spirit by decorating little parts of my apartment. 

Tree-hobby lobby 

Bangles-maurices 

Silver ornaments- hobby lobby 

Blue ornaments- target 

Place mat-target

Mugs-target 

Under the tree I have two gift bags one from maurices and one from Walmart and I think it looks pretty cute


Blanket-it was a gift but I think it’s from bed bath and beyond

Pillow-target 


Candle holder-bath and body works 

Candle-bath and body works

I have the place mat on my makeup table the same one under the tree. And bought some Christmas towels for the kitchen! 

If you are in the need for some new mugs go to target they have an amazing big mug collection! 

Hope everyone has a happy holidays! 

Leave a Reply

