beauty

December Ipsy 

Guys! I have so much Christmas shopping to do and Christmas is in less then a week and I have zero time. I always wait till the last minute! Anyone else?

But here’s my December Ipsy!

Not a fan of the bag, the fur is weird. I was hoping it would be more holiday like.

Beam Gachis (not sure) Concealer brush 

The script is really cursive so sorry I don’t know the exact brand and I’ve never heard of them. This looks like a really nice brush though!

Hanalei Lip Treatment 

I’m always down for a lip treatment this time of year! I always forget to use them though 

The Balm Mad Lash Mascara 

The packaging is kind of crazy. Like it’s really weird but interesting! I’ve never used this mascara but I have so many mascara samples to go through I don’t know when I’m going to get to this one! The wand looks nice kind of like roller Lash which is awesome

Tarte Maracuja Oil

The little bottle is so cute! I’m excited for this I have super dry skin and I need an oil that won’t break me out and let’s hope this is the one 

M Princess Lose Eyeshadow in Melting Maple

When I think of maple I don’t think of orange. This looks like a lose eyeshadow or maybe a pigment. I’ll probably give it away I’m bad with lose eye shadows.

I’m not crazy about the bag but I do like it. Mostly the oil. The mascara looks promising and I’ll try the lip treatment or give it away. And I’m not gonna keep the eyeshadow or probably the brush. 

Did you get Ipsy this month? What did you think?

I give it a 3.5 out of 5. The products don’t look bad just not what I’m excited for.

Follow me on social media!

Twitter-lobellojess 

Instagram-justjess.96 

Leave a Reply

