beauty

Sephora Play December

It’s pretty late for me to be blogging and there is no natural sun light coming through so I hope this looks okay.

I hope everyone had a good Christmas if you celebrate and let’s get ino the bag!


The bag is black this month which I think is adorable. It’s the partygoers so I think it’s New Year’s Eve themed.  

Urban Decay All Nighter Settibg Spray

Everyone and their mom knows what this is. But if you don’t it’s a setting spray for after your makeup that helps it last longer. It’s claims are 16 hour wear. I use to love this stuff. I use the chill version now but this is perfect for on the go and traveling.

Makeup Forever Step 1 Primer in Smoothing 

This is a really good smoothing and pore filling primer! I’ve used this before and I love it. It’s just suppose to help your makeup go on a lot smoother.

Lancome Excessive Hypnose Drama Mascara 


I’ve never heard of this. I’ve heard of Lancôme but never this mascara. It has a strong “mascara” smell that I don’t like already. But the wand looks promising. I don’t know when I’ll get to this because I already have so many mascara samples!

Drybar Detox Dry Shampoo

It’s a dry shampoo. A white one which I’m not happy about. My dark hair doesn’t like white dry shampoos. But I’m currently out of mine so I’ll actually try this tomorrow!

Sephora Cream Lip Stain in Always Red

This is I think Sephoras brand of liquid lipsticks. It says they dry down matte. This one looks super pigmented! I’m not much of a liquid lipstick person but I am always down to give them a try 

Elizabeth and James Nirvana Rose

I don’t like the scent of roses. And when I sprayed this I really don’t like it. I hope it doesn’t last long on me because it’s kind of a sickning smell. This is all my opinion I have a sensitive nose and don’t lik Rose smells. 

Thanks for reading! 

What did you get from your Sephora Play?

Follow me on social media!

Twitter-lobellojess 

Instagram-justjess.96

Leave a Reply

