beauty

December Favorites

It’s almost the end of December! And I’m not sure how I feel about it. I have some good things coming to me in 2017 already but I’m waiting on some news to come back. Hope everyone had an amazing December though!

Benefit Rockateur Blush

I use it from my Cheekathon Blush kit. I didn’t really like this Blush at first but I’ve fallen in love with it. It’s just a good everyday Blush that goes with a lot of looks. And since I’ve been traveling a lot these past few months I always take this with me so I have definitely gotten some use out of it.

Fiona Stiles Eye Primer 

I’ve been using this for I want to say about 3 months. I didn’t like it at first because it was invisible but it really keeps my eyeshadow on and they never crease! It’s a little oily so if you have super oily skin you may not like this.

Naked Basics Urban Decay

For some reason I’ve just kept my eyes really simple lately. There are 2 ways I like to use this. Naked 2 as my transition and then Faint as my outer V and crease shade. Or Naked 2 in th the crease and crave as a liner. I probably did one of these two looks at least 10-20 times this month. I really need to step away but it’s so hard!

Urban Decay Naked Skin Color Corrector in Green 

As you can see I’ve used quite a bit for not having it that long! I did a whole review on this not to long ago. But I really like it, it really helps the redness when my skin does have it.

Ulta Clear Brow Gel

Sorry mines super gross looking and no longer clear but this stuff is amazing! It is like glue for your brows. They do not move once this stuff is on. If you do use to much though you can definitely feel it when you move your brows. But I love this, it’s just a sample but I plan on buying the big size!

That’s all I have! Thanks for reading ❣️

What are you December Favorites?

Follow me on social media!

Twitter-lobellojess

Instagram-justjess.96

7 thoughts on “December Favorites

Leave a Reply

